Book Marketing,  Book Publishing,  Path of the Phoenix,  Pool of Sorrows

Book 4: Pool of Sorrows is Available Now

The next installment of The Sorcerer’s Guide book series by L. Scott Clark was released on July 7th, 2023.  Publishing company Obsidian Wolf Publishing. 

The book, entitled Pool of Sorrows, continues the adventure of Jet Black as he uses an ancient book to learn Elemental magic in hopes of preventing a supernatural war.

For years, magic was lost and forgotten until a series of natural disasters manifested a deeper and darker plot of revenge and potential destruction. Jet and his friends embark on many discoveries of a lifetime as they try to find a missing artifact. Soon, Jet learns that there are other types of magic, and what he has learned…is just the beginning.

Book 4:

Finding the next piece of the missing artifact, the Phoenix, is paramount for Jet Black and his friends as they try to prevent a future war. But there is growing pressure from the other boarding schools, the Brotherhood, and even the Runics to discover the other missing magical books. The first visit to Dillon Lake has all the promises of discovering new alliances and uncovering the backstory of some of the most important players. The fallout from their trip is life-altering for some of the Echoes and even the Elementals. Shane Fallon plays both sides of the fence as he tries to gain the upper hand.

Books 1-3

The first three books are available on E-book, Hardcover, Paperback, and Audiobooks.  They can be found on Amazon, Barnes & Noble (online), Walmart (online), audible, and more.

Learn more about the series – Here

Pool of Sorrows Links:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *