Signed Books Available

Welcome to the ultimate destination for signed books for The Sorcerer’s Guide series by author L. Scott Clark. Explore our collection of signed books for both paperback and hardcover.  Please select from below and follow the link.

The Sorcerer’s Guide Series 

The first warning that life was anything but ordinary for Jet Black should’ve been when three newly discovered abilities allowed him to escape the fiery destruction of his hometown of Silverton when thousands of others weren’t as fortunate. Jet is drawn to the only heirloom that survived, an ancient book that holds its share of secrets. The book speaks of enduring war, entrapped beasts, and a series of events leading to the release of the demon.

The book, The Sorcerer’s Guide, becomes his mentor as he’s thrust into a world of magic, treasure, fantastical creatures, confusion, and uncertainty. Learning Elemental magic comes at a cost, and Jet must navigate his friendships at boarding school and the complexities of his family dynamics.

Jet quickly learns that someone else is just as curious about the destruction of his hometown and what it could mean. Shane Fallon, a bully from the first moment Jet stepped onto campus, keeps appearing unexpectedly. Shane and his goons seem to be searching for something as well and are willing to do whatever it takes to win.

Path of the Phoenix

Jet Black, a 16-year-old boy, while at boarding school, must learn elemental magic and discover the meaning of a series of natural disasters from a book that has a mind of its own.




Soul of Anesidora

16-year-old Jet Black uncovers the location of the second piece of the Phoenix but must use his magical book to find a way to stop mythical creatures bent on stealing magic.

Paperback  – Link



Gravity of Phoenix

(Coming soon)

16-year-old Jet Black returns to school after a harrowing escape from Svalbard Island, only to find that Chadwick’s is in full upheaval and duplicity is at every corner.